Feeds:
Posts
Comments

Archive for December 24th, 2009

People singing Christmas carols. The tree being brought up with ornaments and other decorations. The house being decorated with the colorful and bright lights. The appealing aroma of the turkey feast. It’s a joyous time of the year. This is the time of the year to spend time with family and friends and possibly reflect on the good (and possibly the bad) moments. All I ever want for Fate is for Fate to be content with the current stream of life and to be loved and appreciated. (and possibly acquire a few more Fate merchandise myself because she is simply irresistible) I also plan to pre-order another Fate figure by the end of the year hopefully – either the loli barrier jacket movie figma Fate or the school attire edition. Fate always keep me company. I find solace in her. When I see her, my life is heightened to tingling sensations and emotions. I admit, she makes me quite sentimental. Have a wonderful and safe holiday season, everybody.

Photobucket

Read Full Post »